Boo hoo — BookBub turned me down!

I’ve read and reviewed this – great book. Have you read it? Then review it. If you haven’t read it, what are you waiting for? It’s a good read

WHAT THE HELL

Sad Tears

Yes, I half-expected it. I’ve heard how selective they are over there. So many naked-male-torso books to promote. So little space.

But I was hoping that, because I have a decent backlist and some really nice covers, the Bubs of Books would give Town Father a leg up here. No such luck.

One thing the book is lacking, though, is a lot of reviews. Six months in, and I’ve attracted only ten reviews. And, while I hate to admit it, the lion’s share of those are by people who know me through the blog and social media. Still, I’ll take what I can get!

I’d like to appeal to newcomers to the blog, though, and ask you to post a review of Town Father on Amazon, if you’ve read it. And if you haven’t read it, you can pick it up for a modest $3.99 here.

One lucky reader…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

