Blossom reads

I spent some time today recording Blossom reading more children’s books. Don’t know what I’m talking about? You can see it here. I will wait while you check it out. In fact, I’ve got enough time for you to poke around the site while you are there.

So, what did you think? I am anxious to get the new recordings posted but that will be a couple of weeks. What I’m more anxious for is to acquire permission from more independent children’s picture book authors. Are you a children’s author? Do you know one? Please help me connect by sharing this blog.

Leave a Reply

