My new novel is coming down the pike

WHAT THE HELL

file0001909554852

Countdown time. My new novel is on the horizon.

I have the paperback proof in my hot little hands, and I’ve been poring over it for those hitherto undetected typos that always sneak up on you here near the end. So far so good.

What excites me most right now, though, is the fabulous cover designed by my go-to artist/designer, Max Scratchmann, which I’ll be revealing soon. It so nails the sense of the book that I have to think it’ll sell a number of copies on its own. People might want the book just so they can have this beauty of a cover on their end table. (Of course, I do hope they read and like the story too!)

In case you’ve forgotten, the title of the book is Town Father — Or, Where Graceful Girls Abound. It’s a historical fantasia set in 1880s Gold Country, concerning…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

