FREE! FREE!! FREE!!!

This is a great book. As was the second one and I’m sure the next one will be too!

SIHPROMATUM

I Grew My Boobs in China

“I Grew My Boobs in China” ebook is now FREE until September 22nd! Don’t miss this chance to read Volume #1 in the “Sihpromatum” travel memoir series.

Sihpromatum vol 1 & 2 -Savannah Grace Sihpromatum Vol. 1 & 2 on Easter Island

If you need a copy in PDF or EPUB format for your Kobo (or eReader other than Kindle) just shoot me a message and I’ll send you a copy.

Savannah Grace

Once you’ve read, loved and reviewed “I Grew My Boobs in China”  you can head over to Amazon and get  Vol. 2 “Backpacks and Bra Straps”! Did I forget to mention that “BABS” became a finalist in the 2015 Kindle Book Awards this month?!?!

2015-Finalist

Fingers crossed for the announcement of the winners on October 1st.

Sihpromtatum in ChinaSihpromatum in Mauritius

Sihpromatum in MauritiusSihpromatum in Australia

This is also a shoutout for those of you who already have a paperback or ebook version of either of my books. If you haven’t yet, I would LOVE if you left reviews for the books on Amazon.com (only if you…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

