Romancing September Across the World – Day 7 – Pamela Beckford

Stephanie Hurt - Romance Author

Good morning everyone! I want to welcome you to the 2nd part of Day 7 of the 3rd Annual Romancing September Across the World Blog Tour. If you haven’t checked out Rosie’s post from earlier, then go by https://rosieamber.wordpress.com/ and get caught up.

Now on to today’s featured author, Pamela Beckford

Here’s the question I asked:

What has been the biggest inspiration for your writing?

– Personal experiences have given me a lot of inspiration. But the biggest inspiration has been observing life and love around me and having my heart so filled that it needs an outlet. Poetry has been that outlet.

Here’s a little bit about today’s author:

Pamela Beckford

I started writing poetry in 2013 and haven’t stopped since. It is still hard to think of myself as a poet (or a writer), but I am.  I find that writing poetry has been a great release for me. I…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

