Apple Girl

Read my review of the Apple Watch I posted on Ionia’s blog

readful things blog

I was invited by Ionia to post a review blog on the new Apple Watch. I know it isn’t exactly something you read, but it is product review so please bear with me.

First of all, my disclaimer is that I’m an Apple girl. I haven’t always been an Apple girl, but once I, uh, took a bite of the apple (sorry, I couldn’t resist), I was hooked. And Apple continues to make better and better products all the time.

So, when they announced the Apple Watch, I knew I had to have one. Pre-orders were at 12:01 Pacific time which is an ungodly time Eastern time, but, hey, I wanted one. They were selling quickly because my first band choice was already backordered an hour after pre-orders started. So rather than wait, I opted for my second choice.

It arrived exactly on the first available date and I could…

View original post 662 more words

Leave a Reply

