Nonlocal Science Fiction Magazine Now Available!

It’s here! And now you can have an insider’s review.

Nicholas C. Rossis

Nonlocal science fiction magazine by 33rd Street Press - From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksYou may remember my recent Cover Reveal of the Nonlocal Science Fiction Magazine. Well, Issue #1 is officially on sale! I’m including links below to everywhere it is currently available:

My review

Here is my review, as posted on Amazon.com:

Full disclosure: one of the stories that appear in this issue is by yours truly. I only wish I could say it’s the best one in the magazine.

Sadly, the competition was fierce, with another nine excellent stories to pick from. I particularly enjoyed The Assistant Assistant Port Keeper, with its atmospheric depiction of the everyday travails of a hapless bureaucrat, and Mazep-fal, with its excellent writing and perfect twist in the end, that reminded me of the old masters. Indeed, I bet that Philip K. Dick, a personal favorite, would have been happy to have…

View original post 414 more words

One thought on “Nonlocal Science Fiction Magazine Now Available!

Leave a Reply

