Gracias

Today I had my last blast of blogs promoting Love Aflame – a huge thank you to everyone who helped me out. Poetry is a slow sell and it is hard to get the word out about it some times. But thank you very much for lending a hand.

Jo Robinson – an author from South Africa, Jo writes some wonderful books. In fact, it wasn’t long ago that I finished Echoes of Narcissus in the Gardens of Delight. I loved it and I think you would too. Check it out!

S. K. Nicholls – Susan authored Red Clay and Roses and has a couple of books being written and edited now. Susan is a great friend and has a wonderful blog – show her some love.

Dom DiFrancesco – A wonderful poet, Dom is a prolific writer and chooses many poetic forms and topics for his poetry. Please check out his page and follow him.

Daniel Dombrowski – The creator of the new Nonlocal Science Fiction magazine that I have posted. He has graciously promoted me on twitter all day and provided many retweets.

And then there have been the reblogs by my friend Chris over at The Story Reading Ape – Chris is a huge supporter of authors and editors and anyone affiliated in the publishing world. And Sally Cronin at Smorgasbord.

Thank you all for everything you have done. And please do see what these wonderful bloggers do – they have some great blogs. And don’t forget Valentine’s Day is coming and Love Aflame is a perfect gift.

http://www.amazon.com/Love-Aflame-Pamela-Beckford-ebook/dp/B00SRRKADA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1423081912&sr=8-1&keywords=love+aflame

One thought on “Gracias

  1. You’re just the coolest poet I know! And a damn good one 🙂 I’ve learned so much from you. Most of what I have written has been free verse, but there are so many wonderful techniques to try.

Leave a Reply

