Penelope – Countess of Arcadia Sneak Peek Part Two

Mental Defecation

You know that feeling you get when your favorite author asks you if you’d like to host a story of theirs on your blog? Well, I didn’t either until this morning. Hint: it feels amazing. I might have smoked a cigarette afterwards if I, you know, smoked.

Helena Hann-Basquiat, dilettante, asked me if I’d like to host a part of her new Shakespeare-styled story and the word ‘yes’ exploded from me like the finale of a 4th of July fireworks extravaganza. If you aren’t familiar with Helena you are in for a treat.

I command thee to read the first part of this story before continuing here. I also command thee to click Helena’s follow button while you’re over there. She get’s a little thrill each time someone touches her button. You may even enjoy it, too.

Thank you, Helena, for once again sharing your superior prose on this…

View original post 1,490 more words

Leave a Reply

