…look what my great pal, Susan Toy, has produced for the SAVAGE PAYBACK re-launch… what a Lady!

I’ve only read one of these books, but I agree with Susan, it was great!

Seumas Gallacher

…my, my, my, Mabel… super Lady, Susan Toy, Author of the terrific ‘Island in the Clouds’, has taken my breath away today with this unexpected You Tube clip about the re-launch by Crooked Cat Publishing for my Jack Calder crime thriller masterpiece, SAVAGE PAYBACK… just have a wee peek at this :

…I’ve said it so many times before and this underscores it… the fabulous Diaspora that constitutes the global quill-scapers family is simply THE BEST

…tomorrow, January 27th, is the re-launch date, and here’s where it’s appearing on the Great God Amazon links…see yeez later… LUV YEEZ!

launch-spcover SP book

UK amzn.to/1CHhw01

US amzn.to/15zUsD9

Canada amzn.to/1yXWRli

Australia bit.ly/1yGJ5ok

ALL MY BLOG POSTS ARE FREE TO SHARE OR RE-BLOG SHOULD YOU SO WISH—BE MY GUEST!

View original post

Leave a Reply

