New Website is Up, Running, and Still Evolving

Legends of Windemere

Cover Art Teaser by Jason Pedersen Cover Art Teaser by Jason Pedersen

My Author Site is Live!
CLICK HERE

As you can see by clicking above, I now have an author website.  It won’t be updated as often as the blog and we’re still working on additions.  I’m only allowed 5 pages, so we can only do so much there.  The big thing will be using it to announce upcoming releases.  As I said, really simple and it’ll evolve as I do.

One section I’m still working on is the ‘Excerpt’ page.  It’s going slow for 2 reasons:

  1. MINOR REASON: Haven’t figured out how to put the documents up there without making a mess.
  2. MAJOR REASON: I have no idea which excerpts to take.  Just one from each published book is the plan and maybe one from the next one in the series.  Hard to figure out if you’re avoiding spoilers and wanting to keep things…

View original post 26 more words

Leave a Reply

