Blog Tour Volunteers Wanted

I am just about ready to publish my third solo poetry collection. Cover is being finalized and then the upload button will be pushed.

I’m pretty excited about this collection. It is a collection of poetry for lovers just in time for Valentine’s Day.

I’m seeking volunteers to help me promote it through a blog tour. Rather than a week long event, I’m going to do two blasts. First one on 1/28 and then another one on 2/4. If you are willing to promote for me, I will send you a file for you to copy and paste into your blog. Just email me at 984pamela (at) gmail dot com. (Sorry to be cryptic but I’m trying to avoid spam trolls).

3 thoughts on “Blog Tour Volunteers Wanted

Leave a Reply

