Friday Fantasy – Dark Fey: The Reviled BOOK Published!

Booknvolume

BookCover2

For as long as I can remember, whenever anyone asked me what my Dreams are I have always answered two things: I should like to have my books published/ be a published author, and I should like to go to England.

Nondescript? Perhaps, but My Dreams, nevertheless. This is what I strive for and towards. This is what makes my Heart sing and my Spirit soar with the delight of possibility. Yet, until very recently, Dreams are all they truly seemed to be; those ever inspiring, but not quite attainable sort that keep us wistfully looking towards tomorrow while we plunge into the reality of our here and now.

Today, however, everything changed. Changed so that, having changed, it shall never change back to what it was before it changed. A New Day has dawned for today one of those Dreams has become Reality. Today my book “Dark Fey, The…

View original post 437 more words

3 thoughts on “Friday Fantasy – Dark Fey: The Reviled BOOK Published!

  1. Pingback: Friday Fantasy – Dark Fey: The Reviled BOOK Published! | booknvolume

Leave a Reply

