Scare away the scary stories with love poems

I haven’t talked much about my books lately. Today is the day.
http://www.amazon.com/Love-Lost-Found-Pamela-Beckford/dp/1500279250/ref=sr_1_3_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1413302327&sr=8-3&keywords=love+lost+and+found
Love: Lost and Found is my most current collection of poetry. I specialize in the shorter poetry forms. The brevity and precise syllable counts force me to be very intentional with my words. I am able to portray particular emotions that are heartfelt without rambling on.
http://www.amazon.com/Dreams-Love-Collection-Pamela-Beckford/dp/1495473848/ref=sr_1_1_twi_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1413302107&sr=8-1&keywords=dreams+of+love
I redesigned the cover for Dreams of Love so that the paperback version and the Kindle version matched. Dreams of Love is a collection of poetry for lovers. I am a firm believer that poetry should be read slowly – it should be savored and shared.

All of my books are available as Kindle ebooks and as paperbacks. Today is a good day to scare away the scary stories and focus on your heart by reading some love poems.

6 thoughts on “Scare away the scary stories with love poems

Leave a Reply

