To Live Forever: An Afterlife Adventure of Meriwether Lewis -A Review

I could not agree more with John’s review – it was a great book.

Fiction Favorites

a after life photoandra

Just so we are clear, I don’t usually do reviews. I leave it up to the experts like Ionia Martin and Rosie Amber since they know what they are doing. I finished Andra Watkins book and was so impressed with the content I just couldn’t stop myself. I gave the book five stars and would have added a sixth if I could and yes, I decided to let you all know what I think. (dangerous I know)

I stayed up late night before last to finish Andrea’s wonderful book To Live Forever: An afterlife Adventure of Meriwether Lewis. The reason I stayed up late is I could not put the book down for the last 20%. The book is so good the reader is compelled to continue as resolutely as possible to the end to see what happens. Of course, once finished then must deal with the remorse which comes…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

