Meet Guest Author and Poet Pamela Beckford

My featured piece on TSRA

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Pamela Beckford 01Hello, Mr., uh, Ape. Thank you for allowing me to take over some space on your vast network for a few minutes.

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Pamela Beckford and I’m a poet. Wow, that is really hard for me to say. I used to just say that I write poetry. But I think that makes me a poet, right?


In addition to being a poet, I’m the mom of a very talented daughter. She has a fashion design business and creates some amazing garments. She is also the mother of my fabulous grandson. He is five and the cutest little boy you have ever seen. No, really, he is adorable. He already has a mini career in modeling.

I started writing poetry about a year ago after some blogging friends encouraged me to give it a try. It was something I had never considered before…

View original post 452 more words

Leave a Reply

