Join the Fun!

What a journey I’m taking.

First, I never dreamed I would write poetry
Second, who would have thought I would ever share said poetry
Third, publish that poetry? Never!
Fourth, set up a twitter account. Not likely
Fifth, add an author Facebook page? You must be crazy!

Well, I’ve done all of those things…and more. I’ve had incredible reviews, garnered a bunch of twitter followers and now Facebook likes. I have three published books (well two and a half since one was a collaboration with Kirsten A.). And I have already started compiling poems for my next book.

So, if you haven’t already, you should follow me on Twitter (@poetrybypamela) and on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/poetrybypamela?ref=hl&ref_type=bookmark.

Let’s have a party. I will bring the poetry πŸ˜‰

Don’t forget, you can download all three books by visiting my author page on Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/Pamela-Beckford/e/B00JJTDXSE/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1406078402&sr=8-1

11 thoughts on “Join the Fun!

Leave a Reply

