Best Laid Plans

I figured out what went wrong with my “free book” promotion for Dreams of Love. It was totally my error. I accidentally put the free promotion on the wrong book. It was on my just released Love: Lost and Found collection. A few people snagged the new book.

If you were one of those who got Love: Lost and Found, I have a favor to ask. Could you be sure and submit an honest and fair review?

In fact, the Dreams of Love free promotion will begin tomorrow and run Friday and Saturday and if you download that collection, I would appreciate your reviews on that as well. Reviews can be left on the Amazon book page or on Goodreads (or both).

Thank you in advance. Reviews really are helpful, both to authors and to readers.

Leave a Reply

