Because You Want to F*** Someone With Words…..

A review of my latest book. And show Andra some love by reading HER book

The Accidental Cootchie Mama

Admit it. You want to be that person. Like in the movie The Legend of Zorro? When Antonio Banderas met Catherine Zeta-Jones for the first time?

He made her clothes fall off with his, ahem, blade.

And that’s kind of how love poetry works. I feel like I need an arsenal of it for MTM, because he deserves more tributes than a continent of husbands knitted together.

I’ll admit it. I’m a sucky poet. Sometimes I quote Shakespeare. Or Song of Solomon (a book of the Bible that’s quite erotic and very dirty.)

Or, in the coming days, Pamela Beckford’s Love – Lost and Found.

I read Pamela’s poems every time she posts, and I’m honored to mention them here. She didn’t ask me to do it, and my opinions are completely uncompensated, totally my own. Often, I find things in her words and wish I’d written them…

View original post 42 more words

One thought on “Because You Want to F*** Someone With Words…..

Leave a Reply

