Dreams of Love by Pamela

http://www.amazon.com/Dreams-Love-Collection-Pamela-Beckford-ebook/dp/B00I9H9K3Y/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1404058173&sr=8-1&keywords=dreams+of+love+pamela

My next collection of love poems will be ready soon…I promise. I’m waiting on the final cover art. I’m really excited about this collection and the cover should be amazing. The title will be Love: Lost and Found. You can be sure I will be making an announcement as soon as I can get a proof copy (although I may go ahead and publish the Kindle version sooner).

Anyway, if you haven’t already purchased Dreams of Love, now would be a great time to do so. It is back in the top 100 of Love Poems on Kindle, but sales will help keep it there. I don’t think you will be disappointed by what you read. There are several five star reviews (you really should go read all the wonderful things people have said about Dreams of Love).

4 thoughts on “Dreams of Love by Pamela

  1. Awesome, it is good to see that poets are still being published, out here in South Africa, very little is being published. Congratulations, best wishes and Blessings Charles.

Leave a Reply

