Shameless Promotion

I have the formatted version of my upcoming book ready to go – just waiting on a friend to finish up the picture for my cover. I really need to learn how to use Photoshop so I can do my own stuff. The cover will be from what I had in my head but I needed someone else to execute the work. I’m excited to get this collection published and a wee bit impatient right now.

But, in the meantime, have you already read Dreams of Love? It is a short collection of poems for lovers. They are short and meant to be shared. The Kindle version is only $.99 so it is just 1-click away from being yours. Or you can purchase a paperback copy for $7.19. Dreams of Love is currently #100 but that changes regularly.
Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #503,394 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
#100 in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Literature & Fiction > Poetry > Love Poems

There are several 5 Star reviews that I’m so pleased to have received – you should read them. And tell your friends.
http://www.amazon.com/Dreams-Love-Collection-Pamela-Beckford-ebook/dp/B00I9H9K3Y/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1402519005&sr=8-1&keywords=dreams+of+love+pamela

One thought on “Shameless Promotion

Leave a Reply

