Voices of Nature Blog Tour Participants

Thank you to those who are busy promoting the book of poetry that Kirsten and I collaborated on. Today’s participants are:

Teri of Books & Such. She is an avid reader and has several book reviews that you can check out on her blog. I know I always enjoy reading her reviews as I am busy looking for my next book to read. Go see her today and tell her I said HI!

We also have Kristy at Keep Calm and Write On. Kristy is continually plugging books, authors and all kinds of things of interest to bloggers. Plus (and this is strictly personal for me), she is a Pittsburgh Steelers Fan. That makes her extra special in my mind. Go read what she is up to and tell I sent you.

Thanks again to both these lovely ladies for promoting our book today.

Leave a Reply

