If you were here with me… (spoken word)

If you were here with me
I would nestle in your arms
I would snuggle close to you
I would feel safe and warm

If you were here with me
I would lace your fingers with mine
I would reach for your hand
I would keep them entwined

If you were here with me
I would press my lips to yours
I would kiss your mouth
I would search and explore

If you were here with me
I would hold you close and tight
I would wrap my legs around you
I would love you all through the night

If you were here with me
I would never let you go
I would be so satisfied
I would always love you so

2 thoughts on “If you were here with me… (spoken word)

Leave a Reply

