Always Missing You – The Vocal Track

This is an absolutely wonderful poetry reading by Julian – be ready to be weak kneed

Julian Froment's Blog

As promised I have selected one of the voted for poems and have recorded it. Not very good quality I am afraid, all of my studio gear is packed away at present. This poem has a great deal of meaning for me and as always, both the poem and the reading are dedicated to the love of my life, Ionia. Now, let’s see if we can get this to actually work.

Julian

I miss you from thousands of miles away,

Or even just a few.

You guide my life in every way,

I am not me without you

I visit all those places,

The ones for me and you.

Like where you first spoke to me,

And life began anew

Little could I have known then,

What you’d come to mean to me.

Our love it has flourished,

O’er the deep blue sea.

You are to me, my everything.

My…

View original post 38 more words

One thought on “Always Missing You – The Vocal Track

Leave a Reply

