Dreams of Love Blog Tour – Sarah M. Cradit

Before I go on and on about one of my favorite authors, go check out her latest release – Beyond Darkness: Shattered that was released today!

Sarah is the author of the House of Crimson & Clover Series. It is made up of several books and novellas. The synopsis on her blog says:

“The Sullivans, a family of hard-working Irish lawyers, came from nothing and built a life they can be proud of. The Deschanels amassed incredible wealth by siding with the North during the Civil War, betraying their people. Both New Orleans families have a dark and rich history, painted with secrets, treachery, and colorful, supernatural abilities.

The House of Crimson and Clover unravels the mysteries surrounding both families, pulling us further into their tangled, enigmatic lives.

While the series is meant to be treated as one long narrative, each book can stand alone and be enjoyed without having read the other books.”

Besides being an author, Sarah is witty and charming and is happy to support other authors by featuring guest author blogs. Do check out Sarah’s books and her blog.

And don’t forget to buy a book or three. You won’t be disappointed. This is a great series and Sarah has a great way to deliver the story and the written word.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s