Mini Blog Tour Volunteers Needed

I am going to have a mini (because it is a small book) blog tour promoting my Dreams of Love book. It will be released as a paperback soon in addition to the Kindle version.

And what better timing? Love poems at Valentine’s Day. If you haven’t picked it up yet, you should check it out. Only $.99 for the Kindle version. Poems that will make you smile and cry. And not your typical long poems that you (at least me) feel like I have to think really hard about. These are short poems that are filled with emotion.

If you would like to participate in the blog tour beginning Tuesday, February 11, please send me an email at pamela984@yahoo.com and I will put you on the list – also be sure to give me your blog address so I can promote you in return.

http://www.amazon.com/Dreams-Love-A-Poetry-Collection-ebook/dp/B00I9H9K3Y/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1391805371&sr=8-1&keywords=Dreams+of+Love+A+Poetry+Collection

7 thoughts on “Mini Blog Tour Volunteers Needed

  1. Pingback: Poetry Book and Blog Tour! | Green Embers

Leave a Reply

