Dreams of Love Poetry Collection

I alluded to working on a project – and now I’m going to unveil that project. Only a couple of good friends were even aware of this. But I took the plunge and published a collection of my love poems.

http://www.amazon.com/Dreams-Love-Poetry-Collection-Pamela-ebook/dp/B00I9H9K3Y/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1391691102&sr=1-1&keywords=dreams+of+love+by+Pamela

I have been supported by one friend in particular and without her encouragement, this would never have happened. So, if you have enjoyed my poetry, please check this out. There are a couple of new poems in it that have not been on this blog. Oh, and be kind. This was my first attempt at anything like this ever.

39 thoughts on “Dreams of Love Poetry Collection

  1. wow – I am so proud of you. Inspired by your bravery and of course, your writing is lovely. i do not have a Kindle – is there a way to purchase a copy without one?

  2. Pingback: Living Musically | The D/A Dialogues

Leave a Reply

