Finished

I’ve completed my task
I’ve reached my goal
A new project awaits
A piece of the whole

I’m not leaving for good
Just taking a break
Consulting the muse
While nibbling a cupcake

Well, I did it. Thanks to Linda, I actually pushed myself to write something every single day in January. Some days it wasn’t easy, but I stuck with it. I think I will go back to writing when I feel inspired instead of forcing it for awhile. Plus, I have some personal projects in the pipeline that I need to spend some time working on. Thank you for bearing with me this month as I stretched my wings.

http://lindaghill.wordpress.com/2014/01/01/jusjojan-1-the-rules-are-easy/

5 thoughts on “Finished

Leave a Reply

